Ezhuputhal Paadalgal Vol 1 – Tamil Christian Songs Lyrics

Here is the list of  Ezhuputhal Paadalgal Vol 1 – Tamil Christian Song Lyrics and their chords. If you want to add your own song lyrics to our site related to Lucas Sekar Songs, please contact us.

Ezhuputhal Paadalgal Vol 1 – Lucas Sekar Songs Lyrics

1. Bayapadathae Bayapadathae Song Lyrics
2. Ennai Nadathidum Song Lyrics
3. Indhiya Indhiya Song Lyrics
4. Oru Vaarthai Song Lyrics
5. Ulagamae Potruthaiyya Song Lyrics
6. Ummai Pola Oru Song Lyrics
7. Vaangappa Aaviyaanavarae Song Lyrics
8. Yesu Rajavodu Song Lyrics

Comments are off this post