Ezhuputhal Paadalgal Vol 8 – Tamil Christian Songs Lyrics

Here is the list of  Ezhuputhal Paadalgal Vol 8 – Tamil Christian Song Lyrics and their chords. If you want to add your own song lyrics to our site related to Lucas Sekar Songs, please contact us.

Ezhuputhal Paadalgal Vol 8 – Lucas Sekar Songs Lyrics

1. Aathimuthalaai Irunthavarum Song Lyrics
2. El Shaddai Endra Song Lyrics
3. Iraichalin Satham Ketkanum Song Lyrics
4. Jeyithaarae Jeyithaarae Song Lyrics
5. Joraa Kaiyathatti Song Lyrics
6. Neer Maathram Illai Song Lyrics
7. Paraloga Thanthaiye Paraloga Song Lyrics
8. Vaazhvae Neerthaanaiya Song Lyrics

Comments are off this post